Club Organization

ICH is run by a 10 member all volunteer board, the office holders for which are elected every year at the AGM.

A VP Activities oversees all of ICH's 30+ activities which are run by members who volunteer to be Activity LeadersCo-VP Programs organize and provide speakers for the monthly meetings held every Thursday at 10am of most months. Various committees have responsibility for organising ICH Special Events such as the Spring into Summer luncheon, Pampered ICH, the Fall Fair, the ICH Holiday Luncheon and the premiere event on the ICH social calendar, The Winter Gala.

Members as well as board members can serve on these committees.

To contact any board member or an activity leader simply click on their email address next to their photo. 

ICH is very proud of its all volunteer status and is a 501c(3) non profit organisation.

Dunn

President
Susan Dunn
president@ichouston.org

 

Talbot

Treasurer
Lorraine Talbot
treasurer@ichouston.org

 

VP Activities
Amy Clark
activities@ichouston.org

 

VP  Newsletter
Tammy  Cheater
newsletter@ichouston.org

 

VP Membership
Judy Smith
membership@ichouston.org

 

Young

Secretary
Caroline Young
secretary@ichouston.org

 

Co VP Programs
Dana Popescu
programs@ichouston.org

 

Co VP Programs
Prashanthi Nugaliyaddi
programs@ichouston.org

 

VP Communications
Chau Phi de Rios
communications@ichouston.org

 

Korn

VP Public Relations
Laura Korn
pr@ichouston.org

 

Director at Large
Mia Schep
dal@ichouston.org